Legal Assistants

Debbie W. Morris
Office Administration
With the firm since 1989
dmorris@harvellandcollins.com

Elaine W. Davis
Legal Assistant
With the firm since 1990
edavis@harvellandcollins.com

D. Patricia Kinney
Legal Assistant
With the firm since 2001
tkinney@harvellandcollins.com

Mallory G. Byrd
Receptionist
With the firm since 2005
mbyrd@harvellandcollins.com

Rebecca R. Wilson
Legal Assistant
With the firm since 2009
rwilson@harvellandcollins.com

Diane E. Turner
Legal Assistant
With the firm since 2011
dturner@harvellandcollins.com

Amanda P. Jarvis
Legal Assistant
With the firm since 2014
ajarvis@harvellandcollins.com

Corey Bunch
Runner/Maintenance
With the firm since 2017

Get In Touch

Harvell and Collins, P.A.

1107 Bridges Street

Morehead City, NC 28557

Telephone: 252.726.9050

Fax: 252.727.0055

or Fill Out Our Contact Form