Legal Assistants

Debbie W. Morris
Office Administration
With the firm since 1989
dmorris@harvellandcollins.com

Elaine W. Davis
Legal Assistant
With the firm since 1990 
edavis@harvellandcollins.com

D. Patricia Kinney
Legal Assistant
With the firm since 2001
tkinney@harvellandcollins.com

Mallory G. Byrd
Receptionist
With the firm since 2005
mbyrd@harvellandcollins.com

Rebecca R. Wilson
Legal Assistant
With the firm since 2009
rwilson@harvellandcollins.com

Diane E. Turner
Legal Assistant
With the firm since 2011
dturner@harvellandcollins.com

Amanda P. Jarvis
Legal Assistant
With the firm since 2014
ajarvis@harvellandcollins.com

Amanda W. Stoufflet
Legal Assistant
With the firm since 2017
astoufflet@harvellandcollins.com

Russell Jones
Runner/Maintenance 
With the firm since 2017

See How Our Team Can Help You
GET IN TOUCH